We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




🎃👻 3 spooky cover songs in one amazing EP! This year your birthday is on Halloween, and this is your present! 🎃👻


released October 31, 2018

Songs performed by Nick Galvez and Ian Cowell
Vocals on "No One Lives Forever" performed by Nick Galvez
Some riffage on "The Fog" Played by Esteban Galvez.
"Basement Melodies" was composed by Kenichi Matsubara and appeared on Haunted Castle (1988)
"No One Lives Forever" was composed by Danny Elfman and appeared on Oingo Boingo's "Dead Man's Party" (1985)
"The Fog" was composed by John Carpenter and appeared in his 1980 film of the same name


all rights reserved



B / I / R / T / H / D / A / Y Oakland, California

B/I/R/T/H/D/A/Y is a Progressive Synthwave trio from Oakland, CA, seamlessly meshing the sounds of the past, present, and future into an original take on nostalgia-fueled music.

contact / help

Contact B / I / R / T / H / D / A / Y

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like B / I / R / T / H / D / A / Y, you may also like: